Annuaire des chercheurs


Division Architecture des Systèmes et Mutlimédia

NomE-mail
Abdelkrim Allam allam@CDTA.DZ
Abdelkrim Oudjida a_oudjida@CDTA.DZ
Ahmed Liacha liacha@CDTA.DZ
Azzedine Touazi atouazi@CDTA.DZ
Bahia Yahya-zoubir byahyazoubir@CDTA.DZ
belkacem hachemi bhachemi@CDTA.DZ
Bennamane Yamina ybennamane@CDTA.DZ
Djamel Bouchaffra dbouchaffra@CDTA.DZ
Et-tahir Zemouri tzemouri@CDTA.DZ
Fatiha Alim falim@CDTA.DZ
Fatiha Mokdad fmokdad@CDTA.DZ
faycal ykhlef fykhlef@CDTA.DZ
Mohamed Issad missad@CDTA.DZ
Nabil Zerrouki nzerrouki@CDTA.DZ
Oussama Azzouzi oazzouzi@CDTA.DZ
Sabrina Ferhat sferhat@CDTA.DZ
Himeur Yassine yhimeur@CDTA.DZ
Boualleg Samira sboualleg@CDTA.DZ

Division Productique et Robotique

NomE-mail
Abdelfetah Hentout ahentout@CDTA.DZ
Abdelkader Bellarbi abellarbi@CDTA.DZ
Abdellah Khelloufi akhelloufi@CDTA.DZ
ahmed kouider akouider@CDTA.DZ
amar rezoug arezoug@CDTA.DZ
Amina Chayeb achayeb@CDTA.DZ
amina Medjadba amedjadba@CDTA.DZ
assia messaci amessaci@CDTA.DZ
Azouz Meddourene ameddourene@CDTA.DZ
bachir mihoubi bmihoubi@CDTA.DZ
belkacem Khiter bkhiter@CDTA.DZ
berrandjia mohamed lamine mberrandjia@CDTA.DZ
Brahim Bouzouia bbouzouia@CDTA.DZ
Fouad Yacef fyacef@CDTA.DZ
Fellag Ratiba rfellag@CDTA.DZ
gacem zohra zgacem@CDTA.DZ
Hadjira Belaidi hbelaidi@CDTA.DZ
Hammadou Dalila dhammadou@CDTA.DZ
hayet belghit hbelghit@CDTA.DZ
Houssem Eddine Benseddik hbenseddik@CDTA.DZ
isma akli iakli@CDTA.DZ
Kamel Messaoudène kmessaoudene@CDTA.DZ
Karima Tebani ktebani@CDTA.DZ
Khadidja Bouhadja kbouhadja@CDTA.DZ
Khaled Kara kkara@CDTA.DZ
Lamia Melkou lmelkou@CDTA.DZ
Mahfoud Hamidia mhamidia@CDTA.DZ
Mahmoud Belhocine mbelhocine@CDTA.DZ
Mahmoud Laouar mlaouar@CDTA.DZ
mehdi gaham mgaham@CDTA.DZ
mohamed ayoub messous mmessous@CDTA.DZ
Mohamed Bey mbey@CDTA.DZ
Mohamed el hassane Bendifallah mbendifallah@CDTA.DZ
Mohamed Kadri mkadri@CDTA.DZ
Mohamed Riad Benbouali mbenbouali@CDTA.DZ
Mustapha Hamerlain mhamerlain@CDTA.DZ
mustapha lakrouf mlakrouf@CDTA.DZ
Nadia Zenati nzenati@CDTA.DZ
Noureddine Ouadah nouadah@CDTA.DZ
Ouahiba Azouaoui oazouaoui@CDTA.DZ
Oualid Djekoune odjekoune@CDTA.DZ
Rachid Tiar rtiar@CDTA.DZ
Redouane Elhadj khalef relhadjkhalef@CDTA.DZ
riadh rabie BENREZKI rbenrezki@CDTA.DZ
sadredine abainia sabainia@CDTA.DZ
Samia Ourari sourari@CDTA.DZ
Samir BENBELKACEM sbenbelkacem@CDTA.DZ
sana Stihi sstihi@CDTA.DZ
Sara Bouraine sbouraine@CDTA.DZ
Smain Azzedine Tchenderli-Braham stchenderli@CDTA.DZ
Souhila Kahlouche skahlouche@CDTA.DZ
Soumaia Brahimi sbrahimi@cdta.dz
Syrine Boudoua sboudoua@CDTA.DZ
zahida tchantchane ztchantchane@CDTA.DZ
zina achour zachour@CDTA.DZ

Division Microélectronique et Nanotechnologie

NomE-mail
Abdelmadjid Ben abdelmoumen abenabdelmoumen@CDTA.DZ
Abdelhakim Acheli aacheli@CDTA.DZ
Ahmed Amine Elouchdi aelouchdi@CDTA.DZ
Ali Bououden abououden@CDTA.DZ
Ali Mahdoum amahdoum@CDTA.DZ
Boualem Djezzar bdjezzar@CDTA.DZ
boumediene zatout bzatout@CDTA.DZ
chenouf amel achenouf@CDTA.DZ
Cherifa Tahanout ctahanout@cdta.dz
Djamal Benamrouche dbenamrouche@CDTA.DZ
Elseddik Lamini elamini@CDTA.DZ
faroudja abid fabid@CDTA.DZ
Hakim TAHI Htahi@CDTA.DZ
izeboudjen nouma nizeboudjen@CDTA.DZ
Karim Benmessai kbenmessai@CDTA.DZ
khalida kg. ghanem kghanem@CDTA.DZ
lazib dalila dlazib@CDTA.DZ
Mohamed Bakiri mbakiri@CDTA.DZ
Mohamed Boubaaya mboubaaya@CDTA.DZ
Mohamed Goudjil mgoudjil@CDTA.DZ
Mohammed Mekheldi mmekheldi@CDTA.DZ
Nasrallah Tahiri ntahiri@CDTA.DZ
Rima narimene Bellal rbellal@CDTA.DZ
Sabrina Titri stitri@CDTA.DZ
Samir Tagzout stagzout@CDTA.DZ
Walid aouimeur waouimeur@CDTA.DZ

Division Milieux Ionisés et Laser

NomE-mail
Abdelhak LOUHIBI alouhibi@CDTA.DZ
abdelkader hammouche ahammouche@CDTA.DZ
Abdelkader Noukaz anoukaz@CDTA.DZ
Abdelkrim Kedadra akedadra@CDTA.DZ
abdelyamine naitbouda anaitbouda@CDTA.DZ
abdennacer Ahmanache aahmanache@CDTA.DZ
Abderrahmane Belbaki abelbaki@cdta.dz
aggoune samia saggoune@CDTA.DZ
assia Smaali asmaali@cdta.dz
Bendiba Guedouar bguedouar@CDTA.DZ
Djamila Atmani datmani@CDTA.DZ
Djamila Doumaz doumaz@CDTA.DZ
Djelloul Louhibi dlouhibi@CDTA.DZ
Djelloul Mendil dmendil@CDTA.DZ
Driss Dergham ddergham@CDTA.DZ
El-hachemi Amara amara@CDTA.DZ
fadhela haid fhaid@CDTA.DZ
Fateh Almabouada falmabouada@CDTA.DZ
fatma zohra bouachri fbouachri@CDTA.DZ
feriel bouguerra fbouguerra@CDTA.DZ
Fodil Siserir fsiserir@CDTA.DZ
fouaz lekoui flekoui@CDTA.DZ
Hadj Lahmar hlahmar@CDTA.DZ
hamadi farida fhamadi@CDTA.DZ
hammoum youcef yhamoum@CDTA.DZ
Hania Djani hdjani@CDTA.DZ
hendaoui nouredinne nhendaoui@CDTA.DZ
Karim Kheloufi kkheloufi@CDTA.DZ
Karima Annou kannou@CDTA.DZ
Kenza Yahiaoui kyahiaoui@CDTA.DZ
Khalfaoui Hamid khalfaoui@CDTA.DZ
khelifa mebarka kmebarka@CDTA.DZ
Laid Henni henni@CDTA.DZ
Lyes Djebarni ldjebarni@CDTA.DZ
Mahdi Rahmani mrahmani@CDTA.DZ
messaoud sabrina smessaoud@CDTA.DZ
Mohamed Anba anba@CDTA.DZ
Mohamed Ouchabane mouchabane@CDTA.DZ
Mohamed Traiche mtraiche@CDTA.DZ
mounes alim malim@CDTA.DZ
Mounir Bouchaour mbouchaour@CDTA.DZ
Mustapha Hamici mhamici@CDTA.DZ
Nabil Ferguen nferguen@cdta.dz
nacereddine DEMAGH ndemagh@CDTA.DZ
Nadia Saoula nsaoula@CDTA.DZ
nadjet Bouhelal nbouhelal@CDTA.DZ
Nadjette Sehab nsehab@cdta.dz
Noureddine Madaoui nmadaoui@CDTA.DZ
Noureddine Oudini noudini@CDTA.DZ
Rabah Tadjine rtadjine@CDTA.DZ
Rachid Boushaki rboushaki@CDTA.DZ
rachid Lakhdari rlakhdari@CDTA.DZ
Radhwane Boudaoud rboudaoud@CDTA.DZ
rafik serhane rserhane@CDTA.DZ
Riad Guehaz rguehaz@CDTA.DZ
Rochdi Bouadjemine rbouadjemine@CDTA.DZ
safia lemlikchi slemlikchi@CDTA.DZ
Salim Hassani shassani@CDTA.DZ
Samira Djerourou sdjerourou@CDTA.DZ
Samira Messaci messaci@CDTA.DZ
sawsen nezar snezar@CDTA.DZ
Slimane Lafane slafane@CDTA.DZ
Slimane Messaoud slimanem@CDTA.DZ
Smail Malek smalek@CDTA.DZ
Sofiane Haddadi shaddadi@CDTA.DZ
Soufiane Laddada sladdada@cdta.dz
Toufik Tamsaout ttamsaout@CDTA.DZ
Yacine Boucetta yboucetta@CDTA.DZ
Yacine Hamza yhamza@CDTA.DZ
Yamina Mebdoua ymebdoua@CDTA.DZ
yassine Djeridane ydjeridane@CDTA.DZ
Yazid Fizi yfizi@CDTA.DZ
yazid khereddine ykhereddine@CDTA.DZ

Division TELECOM

NomE-mail
Messaoud Bengherabi mbengherabi@CDTA.DZ
Ali Abbassene a_abbassene@CDTA.DZ
Karima Ait saadi aitsaadi@CDTA.DZ
Lamia Sekkai lsekkai@CDTA.DZ
oussama kerdjidj okerdjidj@CDTA.DZ
elhocine boutellaa eboutellaa@CDTA.DZ
Farid Harizi fharizi@CDTA.DZ
Kahina Semar ksemar@CDTA.DZ
Fayza Farhi ffarhi@CDTA.DZ
zinelabidine boulkenafet zboulkenafet@CDTA.DZ
malika radi mradi@CDTA.DZ
Farid Ghanem fghanem@CDTA.DZ
khalida kg. ghanem kghanem@CDTA.DZ
rachida houari rhouari@CDTA.DZ
amine bouabdallah abouabdallah@CDTA.DZ
mohammed Mahdi mmahdi@CDTA.DZ
mounira bitchikh mbitchikh@CDTA.DZ
imène bouchair ibouchair@CDTA.DZ
Hakim Tayakout htayakout@CDTA.DZ
Fatma zohra Bouchibane fbouchibane@CDTA.DZ
Nassim Asbai nasbai@CDTA.DZ
samira boualleg sboualleg@CDTA.DZ
yassine Djeridane ydjeridane@CDTA.DZ
Chakib Bekara cbekara@CDTA.DZ
wassila dib wdib@CDTA.DZ
meriem fedila mfedila@CDTA.DZ
Abdelmalik Ouamane aouamane@CDTA.DZ
Yassine Himeur yhimeur@CDTA.DZ
Naziha Ali Saoucha nalisaoucha@CDTA.DZ
kheira bekara kbekara@CDTA.DZ
Moufida Aouachria maouachria@CDTA.DZ
lila mouffok lmouffok@CDTA.DZ
Mohamed lamine Seddiki mseddiki@CDTA.DZ
Louiza Idres lidres@CDTA.DZ