October 4, 2020 Rachid SIKADOUR Uncategorized

installation of division directors

The Director of the Center, Prof. Ghouti Merad, has proceeded on September 30thand October 1st to the installation of:

  • Dr. Amara El-Hachemi, Director of the Ionized Media and Laser Division, succeeding to Dr.  OUCHABANE Mohamed.

  • Dr. BOUCHAFFRA Djamel, Director of the Systems Architecture and Multimedia Division, succeeding to Dr. ISSAD Mohamed.

  • Dr. DJEZZAR Boualem, Director of the Microelectronics and Nanotechnology Division, succeeding to Dr. SERHANE Rafik.

  • Dr. TAYAKOUT Hakim, Director of the Communication Division, succeeding to Dr. HIMEUR Yassine.

  • Dr. DJEKOUNE  Abdeloualid, Director of the Robotics and Industrial Automation Division, reappointed.

The Director of the Center then presented high expressions of appreciation and gratitude for the effort of the former Division Directors, throughout their period of service.

The Director also greeted the new leaders, and urged them to make the necessary effort in the service of Research and wished them good luck.

You must be logged in to post a comment.