Zenati-Henda Nadia

Research associate A

nzenati@cdta.dz

Google Scholar citations

 

 

Djekoune A. Oualid

Research associate A

odjekoune@cdta.dz

Google Scholar citations

 

 

Benbelkacem Samir

Research associate B

sbenbelkacem@cdta.dz

Google Scholar citations

 

 

Masmoudi Mostefa 

Research associate B

mmasmoudi@cdta.dz

Google Scholar citations

 

 

 

Hammou Hamida

Attachée de recherche

 

 

 

Amara Kahina

Consultant engineer

kamara@cdta.dz

Google Scholar citations

 

 

Messaci Assia

Engineer in charge of studies

amessaci@cdta.dz

Google Scholar citations

 

 

AOUAM Djamel

Research support engineer

daouam@gmail.com

Google Scholar citations