Bey Mohamed

Research assistant

mbey@cdta.dz

Google Scholar citations

 

 

 

Bouhadja Khadidja

Research assistant

kbouhadja@cdta.dz

Google Scholar citations

 

 

Abainia Sadredine

Research associate B

sabainia@cdta.dz

Google Scholar citations

 

 

Remli Fethi

Research associate B

fremli@cdta.dz

Google Scholar citations

 

 

Bendifallah Med El hassene

Consultant Engineer

mbendifallah@cdta.dz

 

 

 

Tchantchane Zahida

Engineer in charge of studies

ztchantchane@cdta.dz

 

 

 

Ferhat Sahla

Research support engineer

s_ferhat@cdta.dz