Mezzah Ibrahim

Research associate B

imezzah@cdta.dz

Google Scholar citations

 

 

Kermia Omar 

Research associate A

okermia@cdta.dz

Google Scholar citations

 

 

Tchenderli-Braham Smain Azzedine

Research associate B

stchenderli@cdta.dz

 

 

 

 

Benahmed Safia

Research associate B

sbenahmed@cdta.dz

Google Scholar citations

 

 

Benrezki Rabie Riadh 

Research assistant

rbenrezki@cdta.dz

Google Scholar citations

 

 

Guettafi Zakarya 

Research assistant

zguettatfi@cdta.dz

 

 

 

Kechad Ramdane

Research support engineer

rkechad@cdta.dz

Google Scholar citations

 

 

  Demri Fayçal

Research support engineer

fdemri@cdta.dz