Belhocine Mahmoud

Research director

mbelhocine@cdta.dz

Google Scholar citations

 

 

Hamerlain Mustapha

Research director

mhamerlain@cdta.dz

Google scholar citations

 

 

Yacef Fouad

Research associate B

fyacef@cdta.dz

Google Scholar citations

 

 

Melkou Lamia

Research associate B

lmelkou@cdta.dz

Google Scholar citations

 

 

Mekhalfa Faiza

Research associate B

fmekhalfa@cdta.dz

Google Scholar citations

 

 

 

Fellag Ratiba 

Research assistant

rfellag@cdta.dz

Google Scholar citations

 

 

Chaib Khaoula

Research assistant

kchaib@cdta.dz

Google Scholar citations

 

 

Boumaza Hamza

Research assistant

hboumaza@cdta.dz

Google Scholar citations

 

 

Boussalem Chahira

Research engineer

cboussalem@cdta.dz

Google Scholar citations

 

 

Boudoua Syrine

Engineer in charge of studies

sboudoua@cdta.dz

Google Scholar citations

 

 

Achour Zina

Principal engineer

zachour@CDTA.DZ

Google Scholar citations

 

 

Laouar Mahmoud 

Consultant engineer

mlaouar@cdta.dz

 

 

 

Benbouali Mohamed Riad

Research support engineer

mbenbouali@cdta.dz