Bouraine Sara

Research associate B

sbouraine@cdta.dz

Google Scholar citations

 

 

Azouaoui Ouahiba

Research director

oazouaoui@cdta.dz

 

 

 

Ouadah Noureddine

Research associate A

nouadah@cdta.dz

Google Scholar citations

 

 

Lakrouf Mustapha

Research assistant

mlakrouf@cdta.dz

 

 

 

Khelloufi Abdellah

Research assistant

akhelloufi@cdta.dz

 

 

Kara Khaled

Consultant engineer

kkara@cdta.dz

 

 

Tiar Rachid

Consultant engineer

rtiar@cdta.dz

Google Scholar citations

 

 

Kahlouche Souhila

Consultant engineer

skahlouche@cdta.dz

Google Scholar citations

 

 

Hammadou Dalila

Consultant engineer

dhammadou@cdta.dz

 

 

 

Brahimi Somia

Research support engineer

sbrahimi@cdta.dz

Google Scholar citations

 

 

Bellarbi Abir

Research support engineer

 

 

 

 

Amer elkhedoud yasmina

Research support engineer

yamer@cdta.dz

Google Scholar citations