Bouzouia Brahim

Research director

bbouzouia@cdta.dz

Google Scholar citations

 

 

Hentout Abdelfetah

Research associate A

ahentout@CDTA.dz

Google Scholar citation

 

 

 

Akli Isma

Research associate B

iakli@cdta.dz

Google Scholar citations

 

 

Tebani Karima

Research associate B

ktebani@cdta.dz

Google Scholar citations

 

 

 

Kouider Ahmed

Research associate B

akouider@cdta.dz

Google Scholar citations

 

 

 

Gaham Mehdi

Research associate B

mgaham@cdta.dz

Google Scholar citations

 

 

Maoudj Abderraouf

Research associate B

amaoudj@cdta.dz

Google Scholar citations

 

 

 Kadri Mohamed

Researcher

mkadri@cdta.dz

 

 

 

Meddourene Azouz

Research assistant

ameddourene@cdta.dz

Google Scholar citations

 

 

 

Bendjeloul Abdelhamid

Research assistant

babdelhamid@cdta.dz

 

 

 

 

Gacem Zohra

Research engineer

zgacem@cta.dz

 

 

 

Mihoubi Bachir

Engineer in charge of studies

bmihoubi@cdta.dz